Ai Presents Carpe Diem HC Vol. 01 I Hate Mondays

  • Publisher: Titan Publishing
  • Category: Graphic Novels
  • Retail: $19.99
  • Release: 2014-09-03
They're the colorful assassins with a member for every day of the week - and they all hate Mondays! From the pages of A1 monthly, an hilariously twisted adventure in the vein of Chew and Tank Girl! Clowns, mad chefs, living video game characters, monstrous super-villains, and giant kaiju - Carpe DIEm has them all!

Purchase From...