2021 Lost Children #1 (of 2) (Cover B - Book Cover)

  • Publisher: Titan Comics
  • Category: Comics
  • Retail: $5.99
  • Release: 2018-05-30
For fans of Akira, Domu: A Child's Dream, Ghost in the Shell & Children of Men Escape from New York meets the X-Men! It's 2021. Detroit has seceded from the United States and its citizens are under the control of a madman with extraordinary abilities. The only hope of retaking the city lies with four super-powered children. But their powers come with a price - using them means aging prematurely. Can they save the city before their powers use up their lives?

Purchase From...